Board of Trustees 2016-17

Notre Dame de Sion School's Board of Trustees holds the school in trust, assumes fiscal and legal responsibility for the school and guides the school's mission.

Chair - Anna Molle Stasi’81
Vice Chair - Ann Uryasz
Secretary – Patty Keane
Treasurer – Dave Cimpl

Pat Burbach, Kansas City-St. Joseph Diocesan Representative to the Board
John Humphrey
Caylee Valentine
Anne Brundige
Ron Slepitza
Ellen Martin
Ray Kowalik
Pete Browne
Sallie Guezuraga
Dr. Sofia Kahn
Bob McGannon
Kim Newton
Doris Rogers
Kay Walkup, position designated by the Congregation of Our Lady of Sion
Christina Broderick, Head of School-ex-officio



This is an interior page column 3 hello.